The Five Levels of Framing

 In Framing, Knowledge

There are five levels of framing that differentiate your ordinary framer from your custom framer. Most ordinary frameshops offer the Budget and Minimum levels of skills and service. For framing that is designed to last and withstand the test of time, it’s best to opt for the Commended, Conservation or Museum levels. Find out the difference and make an informed choice.

Click here for a detailed comparative chart. (120KB PDF)
(You will need Acrobat Reader 5.0 or greater to open this document)


Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.